pregnancy-yoga-2.jpg

Area Business Name Visit their Website
Dublin 2 My Wellbeing www.pregnancyclasses.ie
Dublin 2 Stretch it yoga stretchityoga.ie
Dublin 2 Dublin Holistic Centre www.dublinholisticcentre.com
Dublin 2 Yoga Sphere www.yogasphereireland.com
Dublin 3 Stretch it yoga stretchityoga.ie
Dublin 3 Yoga in Dublin www.yoga-in-dublin.com
Dublin 4 Init Yoga www.inityoga.ie
Dublin 5 The Yoga Lounge www.theyogalounge.ie
Dublin 6 Yoga Dublin Studios www.yogadublin.com
Dublin 6 Bump Baby & Beyond www.bumpbabyandbeyond.com
Dublin 7 The Elbow Room www.the-elbowroom.com
Dublin 7 Om Yoga www.omyoga.ie
Dublin 7 Iyoga Dublin www.iyoga.ie
Dublin 13 Stretch it yoga stretchityoga.ie
Dublin 13 Yoga Sphere www.yogasphereireland.com
Dublin 14 Bump Baby & Beyond www.bumpbabyandbeyond.com
Dublin 14 Little Lotus www.littlelotus.ie
Dublin 15 Active Mum www.activemum.ie
Dublin 15 Pure Health Dublin www.purehealth.ie
Dublin 15 Mum and Baby Sanctuary www.mumandbabysanctuary.com
Dublin 16 Dublin Yoga for all www.dublinyogaforall.ie
Dublin 16 Cheeky Squeaks www.cheekysqueaks.ie
Dublin 24 Yoga Mammas www.yogamammas.ie
Cavan Active Mum www.activemum.ie
Co Dublin Baby Bump and me - Malahide www.bumpbabyandme.ie
Co Dublin Sighle Yoga - Glasthule www.sighleyoga.ie
Co Dublin Barefoot Yoga Studio - Lucan www.barefootyogastudio.ie
Co Dublin Mum & Baby Sanctuary - Lucan www.mumandbabysanctuary.com
Kildare Active Mum www.activemum.ie
Meath Active Mum www.activemum.ie
Monaghan Active Mum www.activemum.ie
Wicklow Yoga Mums www.yogamums.ie
Wicklow The Novara Centre www.thenovaracentre.ie

 

Back to Classes - Pregnancy & Baby Category