lactation-consultants-ireland.jpg

Lactation Consultants Ireland

Area Consultant Phone Email
Carlow Aideen Breen 086 0792969 aideenmbreen@eircom.net
Carlow Caroline Corrigan 087 7519425 carolinecorrigan697@gmail.com
Carlow Ciara Butler 086 1072119 Ciara@nurturefortwo.com
Carlow Nuria Tasies 086 6081646 nuria_eire@hotmail.com
Cavan Helena Brady 086 3211715 babatotsinfo@gmail.com
Cavan Nicola Dalton 083 1844522 nicoladalton25@gmail.com
Cavan Patricia McGirl Marteinsson 087 6834533 patriciamarteinsson@gmail.com
Clare Amanda Glynn 089 252 0085 amanda@lactation.ie
Clare Audrey McVeigh 086 3495588 Audrey@breastfeedingsuccess.ie
Clare Balbir Daly 087 0553531 donalandbobbi@hotmail.com
Clare Helen Byrt 085 1638208 helenbyrt@eircom.net
Clare Johanna Riley Cusack 086 1677816 johannacusack@gmail.com
Clare Una Dee Hogan 086 3833301 una.dee@hse.ie
Clare Barbara Lloyd Shanahan 086 1660945 blloydshanahan@gmail.com
Cork Anna O’Donoghue 087 2851915 anna@breastfeedingkerry.ie
Cork Clare Boyle 087 4198764 clare@breastfeedingconsultant.ie
Cork Elizabeth Clancy 087 621 8202 elizabethclancy@eircom.net
Cork Elke Hasner 087 2525771 elkehasner@gmail.com
Cork Mary O’Connor 086 8800280 mary@becomingamum.ie
Cork Mary O'Donnell 087 9130816 Odonnellmary99@gmail.com
Cork Una Dee Hogan 086 3833301 una.dee@hse.ie
Cork Orla Dorgan 087 4033352 lactationtalk@gmail.com
Donegal Pauline Mc Loughlin 087 2327993 sligobreastfeeding@hotmail.com
Dublin Allison Reynolds 087 9317153 ally62@yahoo.com
Dublin Ann Marie Smith 086 8640109 annmariesmith58@gmail.com
Dublin Catríona McCarthy 086 8440835 cmccarth@eircom.net
Dublin Eimear O'Connor 087 7725274 eimearlenora25@gmail.com
Dublin Elizabeth Quinn 086 3192992 Elizabethquinnbreastfeeding@gmail.com
Dublin Fiona Rea 087 6324967 fionareaibclc@gmail.com
Dublin Orla Foley 087 6631894 foleyorla@hotmail.com
Dublin Nicola O'Byrne 086 2312679 info@breastfeedingsupport.ie
Dublin Sue Jameson 087 225 5573 jameson.sue@gmail.com
Dublin Mairéad Murphy 085 8509709 mairead.murphy@betterbreastfeeding.ie
Dublin Liz McGovern 086 8784783 mcgovern.liz@gmail.com
Dublin Meabh Anne McNamara 087 2421066 meabhanne@eircom.net
Dublin Michelle Cleary 087 9507248 michellecleary99@gmail.com
Dublin Michelle McAuley 087 9507248 michellecleary99@gmail.com
Dublin Rosie Murtagh 083 4657259 rosiemurtagh1@gmail.com
Galway Amanda Glynn 089 252 0085 amanda@lactation.ie
Galway Audrey McVeigh 086 3495588 Audrey@breastfeedingsuccess.ie
Galway Balbir Daly 087 0553531 donalandbobbi@hotmail.com
Galway Helen Byrt 085 1638208 helenbyrt@eircom.net
Galway Johanna Riley Cusack 086 1677816 johannacusack@gmail.com
Galway Mary Sammon 086 0849754 maryt.sammon@hse.ie
Galway Frances Burke 087 6169666 nbantenatal@gmail.com
Kerry Anna O’Donoghue 087 2851915 anna@breastfeedingkerry.ie
Kerry Clare Boyle 087 4198764 clare@breastfeedingconsultant.ie
Kerry Dee Richardson 087 0667859 dee.richardson@gmail.com
Kerry Elizabeth Clancy 087 621 8202 elizabethclancy@eircom.net
Kerry Elke Hasner 087 2525771 elkehasner@gmail.com
Kerry Geraldine Cahill 087 8187240 gerbaldwincahill@gmail.com
Kerry Mary O’Connor 086 8800280 mary@becomingamum.ie
Kerry Mary O'Donnell 087 9130816 Odonnellmary99@gmail.com
Kildare Caroline Corrigan 087 7519425 carolinecorrigan697@gmail.com
Kildare Fiona Rea 087 6324967 fionareaibclc@gmail.com
Kildare Nicola O'Byrne 086 2312679 info@breastfeedingsupport.ie
Kildare Sue Jameson 087 225 5573 jameson.sue@gmail.com
Kildare Lorraine O’Hagan 087 9776888 lor_ohagan@eircom.net
Kildare Mairéad Murphy 085 8509709 mairead.murphy@betterbreastfeeding.ie
Kildare Meabh Anne McNamara 087 2421066 meabhanne@eircom.net
Kildare Michelle McAuley 087 9507248 michellecleary99@gmail.com
Kildare Michelle Cleary 087 9507248 michellecleary99@gmail.com
Kildare Nicola Dalton 083 1844522 nicoladalton25@gmail.com
Kildare Nuala Molumby 087 2783353 nuala.molumby@gmail.com
Kilkenny Aideen Breen 086 0792969 aideenmbreen@eircom.net
Kilkenny Barbara Lloyd Shanahan 086 1660945 blloydshanahan@gmail.com
Kilkenny Anabela Almeida 087 3934195 info@supermummy.ie
Kilkenny Claire Fitzpatrick 086 3844593 mollyo2b@yahoo.com
Leitrim Pauline Mc Loughlin 087 2327993 sligobreastfeeding@hotmail.com
Mayo Frances Burke 087 6169666 nbantenatal@gmail.com
Mayo Mary Sammon 086 0849754 maryt.sammon@hse.ie
Offally Patricia McGirl Marteinsson 087 6834533 patriciamarteinsson@gmail.com
Sligo Pauline Mc Loughlin 087 2327993  
Waterford Claire Bulfin 087 6408399 clairebulfin@gmail.com
W Meath Nicola Dalton 083 1844522 nicoladalton25@gmail.com
Wexford Clare Barry 087 1289896 Clarebarry99@gmail.com
Wicklow Jackie Atkinson 087 2389089 jackieatkinson15@gmail.com

 

Back to Breast Feeding Information