baby-massage-classes.jpg

Area

Business Name Visit their Website
Dublin 2 My Wellbeing www.pregnancyclasses.ie
Dublin 2 Stretch it yoga stretchityoga.ie
Dublin 3 Stretch it yoga stretchityoga.ie
Dublin 6 Bump Baby & Beyond www.bumpbabyandbeyond.com
Dublin 7 Stretch it yoga stretchityoga.ie
Dublin 7 The Elbow Room www.the-elbowroom.com
Dublin 7 Om Yoga www.omyoga.ie
Dublin 13 Stretch it yoga stretchityoga.ie
Dublin 14 Bump Baby & Beyond www.bumpbabyandbeyond.com
Dublin 14 The Pilates Hub www.thepilateshub.ie
Dublin 14 Bump to Baby www.bumptobaby.ie
Dublin 14 Little Lotus www.littlelotus.ie
Dublin 15 Active Mum www.activemum.ie
Dublin 15 Pure Health Dublin www.purehealth.ie
Dublin 15 Mum & Baby Sanctuary www.mumandbabysanctuary.com
Dublin 16 Dublin Yoga for all www.dublinyogaforall.ie
Dublin 16 Cheeky Squeaks www.cheekysqueaks.ie
Dublin 16 Bump to Baby www.bumptobaby.ie
Dublin 17 Baby Bump and me www.bumpbabyandme.ie
Dublin 18 Physyofit woman www.physiofitwoman.ie
Dublin 18 Hush baby massage www.hushbabymassage.com
Dublin 24 Yoga Mammas www.yogamammas.ie
Cavan Active Mum www.activemum.ie
Co Dublin Dimples baby massage www.dimplesbabymassage.com
Co Dublin Bump to Baby www.bumptobaby.ie
Co Dublin Barefoot Yoga Studio - Lucan www.barefootyogastudio.ie
Co Dublin Mum & Baby Sanctuary - Lucan www.mumandbabysanctuary.com
Kildare Active Mum www.activemum.ie
Meath Active Mum www.activemum.ie
Monaghan Active Mum www.activemum.ie
Wicklow Yoga Mums www.yogamums.ie
Wicklow The Novara Centre

www.thenovaracentre.ie

 

 

 

 Back to Classes - Pregnancy & Baby Category